Andrew Sedra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Marketing and Sales Executive
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Andrew, I have been to different and many parts in the Globe (From East to West) , I like to share and experience new things.
I have met different people from different parts and shared with them and added to myself new things.

I think I am kind of Funny, honest, courageous, Adventurer, Expressive, (But I believe that I can think anything of myself, but its people who can say whether I am right or wrong.. Until now all are positive feedback hahahahah ) may be we can add self confidence.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been to Moscow, I was introduced there to CS, and from this moment I decided to be a CSer and enjoy every moment in this great Experience

Interests

I love to explore life and new things.
I adore Dogs and Pets, Drawing (Although I haven't practiced since ling time 😔, Watching any kind if English Movies. Swimming, Walking for hours, Nature)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* I have been to Moscow, Russia .. And there I teach English to Children in Kindergarden, They were an inspiration to me and I viewed life from a different point of View, it was an amazing experience.

* I have been to Malaga, Spain .. In a Peace Seminar by Picasso's Foundation, I have met different people from different cities all over the Mediterranean Countries , and showed people how to have Peace by Drawings, Paintings and Poems.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach what ever I have from Experiences and Stories.

Learn anything I could learn (I am open to any thing to learn)

Share my stories and experiences from all over the Globe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can Share my stories, time, help in anything possible, enjoy time together, go out .. I am adaptable and open minded to anything .

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Italy, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile.

My Groups