Фотографии пользователя Andrew Evan

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Andrew. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Thai
  • 39, Male
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Youth worker/ Dance teacher
  • Manchester metropolitan University
  • Из Salford, England, United Kingdom
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

I'm a down to earth soul who speaks his mind. I do prefer to see the lighter side of life although I do have a contemplative serious side, especially when required. I’m caring, sensitive, vivacious , straight forward, honest and trusting, fun loving and also able to laugh at myself. .

I try my best to be; understanding, considerate well mannered and inclusive. I try to treat others as I'd like to be treated, and believe that its nicer to be nice. I’m adventurous and always interested in trying out new things or checking new places. I’m a big lover of the outdoors and do like to take off every now and again on a little adventure; walking, camping etc be it alone or with company regardless of the weather. I do believe that there’s no such thing as bad weather but nappropriate clothing or kit. I prefer company of those with self awareness, who are honest, outspoken, open minded, happy and up for an adventure and the rest of you miserable flock, can flock off ;P

Another side of me I have a big passion for dancing which is one of my main outlets in life and I find it to be a great way of being creative, expressing myself and burning up excessive energy all whilst having fun.
On a side note I try to eat only a vegan diet although I am not 100%. I don't drink alcohol, aside whats in the water Keffir I make, non smoker but 420 friendly. Thanks

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I can't swim :P

Интересы

  • culture
  • performing arts
  • architecture
  • street art
  • walking
  • traveling
  • camping
  • history
  • dance
  • museums
  • wild camping
  • breakdance
  • wild swimming

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My marbles, although I'm afraid I could be losing them :P

Где я побывал(-а)

Cambodia, Germany, Laos, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Andrew. Это бесплатно!