Andrew Olsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Artist, English teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy-going and polite guy who loves language, literature, music, art, theatre, out-door activities and meeting new people. Learning is life for me and I thrive when given the opportunity to experience things face-to-face. Travel is a passion of mine that I've had since childhood and it has shaped the way I view the world around me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for places to stay and like-minded people to meet while in Germany in 2015.

Interests

reading, writing, sketching, painting, travelling, kayaking, hiking, meeting new people, seeing new films, listening to great music.....

  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • sketching
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • kayaking

Music, Movies, and Books

Frédéric Chopin / Amanda Palmer / Gesaffelstein / Cakes Da Killa

Xavier Dolan / Jean-Pierre Jeunet / Pedro Almodóvar / Alejandro Amenábar

Kurt Vonnegut / Oscar Wilde / Henry Miller / Kathe Koja

....just to name a few....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've written 30 journals in 15 years.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Iceland, Mexico, Myanmar, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile. It’s free!