Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 29 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • enjoying life, doing sports, travel a lot, experience a l...
  • Environmental Engineer Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


PhD student


I like doing out-door sports, especially in connection with water. Also like travelling, getting to know new people, cultures and lands. I'm interested in environment. I like reading as well.


Nothing is accidental.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing



sports: kayak; ride a bike, horse, motorbike; rowing; climbing; playing squash; swimming

reading; travelling; environment

  • culture
  • environment
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • rowing
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

Albert Wass, Ken Follett
Rock music
The Shawshank Redemption,

Teach, Learn, Share

I can introduce the culture of my nation, drinking, eating, having fun together... :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Russian Federation, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups