Andrey Demidov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 413 references 384 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineer, traveler
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Traveler from Russia
From July 2021 traveling around America (North and South).

You can contact me in:
IG: andrew1239bfe.travel
FB: andrew.demidov.5

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing and hitchhiking are the best ways to know country without stereotypes

Interests

I like to walk, go to concerts and travel, like to speak about music, trips and football, like to meet interesting people.

  • concerts
  • traveling
  • metal music
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen different music. Prefer metal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrey’s full profile.