Andrii Bondarenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrii’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • English in public communication, Opole University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learning in its every possible sense

ABOUT ME

I'm a 22y.o. guy who has recently moved abroad to study and live. Leaving the hometown was an amazing chance to self-actualize.

I prefer attending concerts to club dancing, play a 7 string guitar and try to travel as much as possible.

!update! I've left my student's dormitory as I'm no longer a student. Together with friends, we've moved to an apartment and so now we're able to host non stop, no dorm rules, no limits.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Both to host and to surf, I've already had some awesome experience due to this community. Besides, the town is pretty unpopular among travellers, but if you cs guys somehow appeared here, feel free to contact me to break at our place ;)

Interests

'the time is now'

  • meditation
  • backpacking
  • playing music
  • love
  • long walks
  • beers
  • talking to smart people
  • tattoo as art
  • prefer bus to train
  • prefer pizza to pasta
  • a little singing
  • every kind of art
  • attending concerts
  • low budget trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
Heavy, sad, aggressive, melodic, beautiful, chilling, emotional

Movies
The Big Lebowski, with no doubt

Books
Erich Maria Remarque is the author who comes with his unique style of writing. Totally absorbing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are too many to mention at once

Teach, Learn, Share

I never actually understood what this section stands for. But if its about some cultural exchange, then I can teach you some Russian, including swear words, cyka blyat' :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pretty much depends on what the host expects. Interests differ

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Palestine, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrii’s full profile.