Andrii Hordiiuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrii’s full profile.


  • 29 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, English, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • CrossFit Trainer, Nutritionist, Athlete
  • Physical Rehabilitation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im glad to meet new adventures in my life.

I have changed section "About me" 3 times because time flies so fast and i just closed my eyes, open boom 2years gone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS since 2016, but real power of this website i feel recently.
So i'm here because i like travel, meet new people, visit interesting places and exchange life experience.
Thank you CS so much that gives for us these perfect opprotunities :)


  • walking
  • reading
  • adventure travel
  • gym
  • extreme
  • meeting new people
  • weight training
  • learning english
  • watching football
  • phsycology
  • feeding animal

Music, Movies, and Books

I think i like diffrent music but hard more than other. Movies must be interesting not for one watch. After watch you need to think about it. If it is - i like it. Lastes serials were such as Game Of Thrones, Black Mirror.
I also like watching football matches.

My favorite genre is phsycology, self-developing books which gives you realy useful knowledge.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2016 i do winter swimming for the first time. It was amazing feelings.

I feel that my immunity became more powerful than it was.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience working abroad.

My hospitality, modesty, good manner.

*I used to bring specail cookies ^_^

Countries I’ve Visited

Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrii’s full profile.

My Groups