Andrzej Korbiel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrzej’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • student
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Andrzej and I'm from Cracow, Poland. I am a student of Tischner European University in Krakow.
Now, I'm living in Italy and doing my Erasmus in Modena until the mid of July.

I am the person who likes going out, doing sightseeing, making new friendships ;)
I'm really talkative , open-minded. I don't like to stay at home.

I'm looking for some friends to travel and do sightseeing with me :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm going to make the most of my Erasmus and I want to travel as much as possible.

Interests

I like meeting new people, geeting to know new cultures.

  • traveling
  • economics
  • study abroad
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like ever kinds of music! ;)
I love reading and watching horrors, thrillers, actions.

Teach, Learn, Share

For now, because of my Erasmus, I'm not able to share a flat in Cracow but we can hang out with each other in Italy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrzej’s full profile. It’s free!