Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I am studying journalism at the public university.
  • No education listed
  • From I´ve grew up in the capital city of my country.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel arround the world, meet people and viewpoints.

ABOUT ME

Hi everybody!!!!
I am studied communication sciences at the university and now I am working in a Radio Station.
I like go dancing, a few drinks and meet people from all over the world.
I´m a smily person and with a positive view of the life!

PHILOSOPHY

La vida es corta, trato de vivirla disfrutando siempre que sea posible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´m participating in this great comunity, sharing the southamerican culture with people from all over the wolrd.
I enjoy hosting and being host, because is the only way to know deeply another country.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´ve travelled making CS to Russia, Mongolia, UK, Italy, and a lot of places more. I really enjoyed the posibility of meet people that, in other way, I wouldn´t have meet.
Always awesome experinces!

Interests

I´m interested in sociology, art, music, travelling, go for a walk to new places, cooking a good meal and live the life with a smile in the face!

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the movies of Wes Anderson like Moonrise Kingdom, Tenenbaums or Fantastic Mr Fox.
I also enjoy very much the movies of Almodovar.
The latest book I read was "El Hombre que amaba los perros" Leonardo Padura. Amazing story!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Mongolia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups