Fotos de Andrea Gorgati

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrea. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 40, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Emplyer, Politician, Traveller
  • Psyco Pedagogy Degree
  • De Mantua, Lombardy, Italy
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Keep living in this hard world ;)

ABOUT ME

I really like travelling and knowing new people and cultures. I've lived in London for a while, speak a quite good english and I am very talk acitve with nice people.
I think we never know too much about the other people and I guess to never stop improving from my life. I really like know cities, have parties, good food and new drinks. So, there's a world outside : let's discover it !! :)
Plus, if you're a nice person and you're coming here around (Mantova or Verona), well drop me a line and if I can I'll join you !

PHILOSOPHY

Think positive guy. I love life and living it at all, like meeting people, 'cos every person is special in some way, you just to discover it :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to do my best every day, in my work and with my people. Been a good person is a way to try to make our world better. Plus, I never stop smiling 'cos I think there are some sad moments to do it, but they're just a few :) or we have to work to reach a better life, if in our we think there's something wrong :)
I also hope to help some people to discover better my town (Mantova) or the closest one (Verona), to give them a hand and , maybe, to start new friendships.

Intereses

Travelling, gym, reading, stock exchange, politic, movies, food and so on...

  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing

Música, películas y libros

Lot of booksm tons of!

My favorite movie in "V Revenge" and "Vanilla Sky". My music...well I like every kind of music !

Algo increíble que he hecho

Scandinavia. Every place of North Europe is to visit and life complitely !

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Honesty...I don't like people who are too shy. I love meeting every kind of people and I think I'm a sort of peter pan cos I guess I'll keep my brain young forever, looking, studying and improving everything from life :)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrea. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos