Andrea Cuevas

Besozzo, Lombardia, Italy

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • full time mom
  • university (Public Relations)
  • From Mexico/Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Be happy


We are a family of 4. Me (mexican 1978) my husband Matteo (italian 1981)our daughter Giulia (born in Mexico may 2008) and little Carlo (august 2010). We are both love travelers, we enjoy meeting new people and sharing our home with travelers. We are easygoing and like to take life not so serious. We are now living in Italy with the idea of moving to Mexico someday, somehow!!! We like hot weather and warm people.


Enjoy life, try to be happy and have great plans for the future keeps you alive and positive. Happines is made of good experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Traveling and hosting people.


First as a single traveler was amazing!! now as a family the experience is also great and we hope to get to travel more and to meet new, nice wonderful people.


Learning from others, traveling, nature, we love going to the lake and being with our children.

Music, Movies, and Books

It depends on the mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got the courage to leave my country and start traveling!

Teach, Learn, Share

funny, interesting, smart, lazy .... i think all kind of people is worth to meet, then you decide weather you learn from them or not, then you put them ( or not ) on your list of friends!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Canada, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    11 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups