Angela Sulan

Szekesfehervar, Fejer, Hungary

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • economist
  • uni
  • From Szekesfehervar
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I grew up and still live in the middle part of Hungary.

I collect plans or FLOWERS and new friends, music (mp3) and fridge magnets and great moments :))).
And I like to speak with old friends, I believe true friendship doesn't end with stupid distance and time. I'm a positively negative person in a negatively positive way.

I work for MÁV Hungarian State Railways Private Company by Shares, so I travel by train!



Why I’m on Couchsurfing


sharing whatever i have


AUG 08 Meeting CS Tisza Canoe Rivertour 50 members from 16 countries
OCT 08 Budapest by Bike
NOV 08 Dirfi Mountain Meeting
AUG 09 Canoe tour in Hungary with CS - Summer 2009 71 members 23 countries :))
JUNE 14 Couch Couch Fest in Sicily -ca. 100 members from ca. 16 countries

I was in Switzerland by Vicente, by Martin, in Spain by Curro, in Italy by Noemi, in Austria by Alfons, in Germany by Andy and Vicky, in Slovenia by Jaka, in Italy by Matteo, by Cristina by Markus, in Netherland by Harald, in UK by Milan, in Scotland by Tim and Merriol's family, in Lux by Seb, in Budapest by Marc, in Milano by Mauritio, in Verona by Christiano, in Vevey by Attila, in Nimes by Guillaume, in Nice by Philippe and Romain and in Luxembourg by Joa, Tibi in Budapest, in Kalambaka by Giorgos, in Athen by John, in Frankfurt by Fran, in Wales by Martin and Gary, in Liverpool by Simon, in Klagenfurt by Gunther and in Linz by Mathias, Luka in Zagreb, Sabine in Portonson, Cilene in Beauvais, Nuri and Gökhan in Istanbul, Murat in Kayseri, Matteo in Pisa, Linda, Bruno in Haag, Joost in Eindhoven, Orsi in Brno, Slim in Florence, Alessio in Prato, Anna in Gdansk, Henrik in Oslo, Kim-Daniel in Voss, Ömer in Bergen, Fernando in Warsaw, Martin in Malmö, Michael in Utrecht, Ariel in Grenoble and Chris in Brüssels, Janne and Evaa in Turku, Junna and Piros in Helsinki, in Rovaniemi Sebastian, Carlos in Lisboa, Joana in Regua, Fernando in Porto, Franck in Trapani, Barbara in Bari, Carlo and Francesca in Milan, Tomaso and Valentina in Como and Niccoló in Milan:)) Everybody was really good host. :)))

Till now I have 30 guests: Cedric from France, Mirko, Michael and Flo from Germany, Tomaz from Slovenia and Anne-Laura, William + Leo from France, Bruno from NL and Eric from Trieste, Lilijana and Janez from Slovenia, Cris and Marie from Belgium, Joa from Luxembourg, Lukasz+Diana from Poland, Issa and Maryam from USA, Pier, Valerio and Enzo from Italy, Joost from NL,Matteo from Italy, John from Athens, Diliana from Bulgaria and Ania from Poland, Juan from Argetina, Daniel and Andre from Denmark :))


travelling,take photos, meet interesting people, discussions, music, reading, plant
I'm interested in different cultures, foods and of course travelling.

I love God and I hope God loves me too.

I enjoy meeting people and share/heard stories.

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: alternative, big beat, break beat, chillout club cool music dance, electro, electronic, electronica, party, pop music and some rock...
One of my fav:

My favorite site: and of course

MOVIES: good comedies, whodunnit (British), artist-film, French -, Italian-film (Fantozzi)

BOOK: guidebook :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I fall in love with travelling :) Isn't travel itself amazing? Bruno travelling in Europe: and Leo, cycling around the world: by motorbike

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: I'm learning English... but my english is poor :(

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    42 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups