Zdjęcia użytkownika Ane Rahbek

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie 11 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ane, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 1 Opinia
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Latin
  • 23, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2014
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Media and Film student
  • Z Holstebro, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profil jest kompletny w 75%

O mnie

ABOUT ME

Hi!
I'm a danish student who's attending the University of Southern Denmark (makes DK sound so big, doesn't it? ;) ), currently studying Media science - and starting my Erasmus in the Netherlands this fall.
I've been attending tons of festivals, cultural events and worked and lived amongst locals in Canada, Germany and USA. I do a bit of freelance producer work and review movies and theater from time to time too.

When i'm not studying, working or something third, I'm mostly in the middle of planning my next adventure, or doing it! The world is so big, and i wanna se ALL of it! I love traveling, and try to challenge and move my comfort zone all the time - skydiving, riverrafting, hiking, or just working as a group leader and responsible for/traveling with a group of kids.

I'm Laid back person, who enjoys life and to experience new things. I try not to take life too serious (and spice it up with a joke or two!). I love to throw myself into new and exciting challenges and projects. I'm very talkative and easy going, easy to smiles and gets along with everyone. I'm up for anything - from casual hangouts, coffee, cooking, hikes, to long, immersed discussion on interesting topics!

i went for the most amazing adventure in southern California this fall, and it was abseloutly fantastic! i try to do less mainstream tourist, and more authentic.
I'm easy to get along with, prefer to have things under control, passionate, responsible. Social but with respect and understanding of other peoples privacy.

Studying media and film at home, hoping to get into the film/tv industry someday! :) You can always hope!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met up with people whenever it suited my schedule (and being in town) to show them around!

Zainteresowania

travel, film and tv-shows - i love watching tv/films-stuff and discuss it after!, reading/books, music, culture of all kinds, food and cooking, museums/theatre, adventure, everything!

I love playing something as simple as boardgames - its such an intense and "present" in the moment kinda thing to do. Just bought Cards Against Humanity and bring it along with me whenever possible.

I try to attend cultural events as often as possible!

  • culture
  • books
  • film making
  • film festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • communications
  • cultural studies
  • languages
  • cultural immersion
  • filmmaking
  • films
  • film
  • cultural exchange
  • boardgames

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Mhhh, movies: So many and so different.... From Sofia Coppola, Spike Jonze, Noah Baumbach (I love Frances Ha!), Todd Haynes and Wes Anderson to Marvel, and other mainstream blockbusters.

Big fan of the fantastic genres and lots and lots of TV-shows! Lost, Orphan Black, Outlander, Orange is the new Black, Blindspot, The 100, Game of Thrones, Girls, Fear the Walking Dead, Vikings, Homeland etc etc.

Books: Currently reading Amy Poehler's "Yes please!" Funny gal. Own too many books to not know where to start...

Music: depends on mood. Will listen to everything from Jazz and classical to more mainstream stuff. Depends on the occasion. Right now listening to Twenty One Pilots a lot.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

only one? ;)

Skydiving in BC, Canada with my workaway host. :)

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

i'll happily cook or share some of the danish culture, food or language.
Or some of my random knowledge, should you be interested in my blabbering ;)

then the other way around- id like to see and experience as much as possible through people i meet on the way. Everyone can teach you something :)

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Can teach you random Film/TV theories or quote some fancy, boring (and maybe even dead, rip)'s work (very useful or) or something as simple as a TV-show recommendation (if you volunteer for that stuff), some riding/horse tips, or basic danish skills, im a great boardgames-buddy except in games where you actually need useful facts, Im a descent cook and always up for a good challenge!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Denmark, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ane, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!