Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning Danish, French, Swedish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Studying at INSA de Toulouse
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a 21 year old girl studying civil engineering in Trondheim, Norway.

Please let me know if there's anything I could help you with!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is an excellent way to get to know locals while travelling!

Interests

I like reading, running while listening to injuriously loud music, cooking for both myself and friends , exercising, watching series for hours at a time, taking walks, drinking coffee in cafés, having interesting conversations on long bus rides, spontaneous cimema dates, sushi (I love sushi, yum), doing things I've never done before. Other then that, I've been playing hndball for over 10 years. But above all that I really love travelling and experiencing new stuff.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • exercise
  • running
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Shins, Strokes, Tribes, Mumford and sons, Arctic monkeys, Frank Ocean, the Drums, Tame Impala, Jake Bugg, Washed out, James Blake and Tom Odell are some of my favorites these days.

In addition I also listen to some Norwegian artist like Mikael Paskalev, Jonas Alaska, Lars Vaular and Karpe Diem, to mention a few.

I'm not a big movie girl, but i love watching series. Homeland and Sherlock Holmes is main priority right now, and I also look very much forward to season 6 of GOT.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That must be InterRail. Or moving to India for four months. Or moving to France. Or travelling in Iran.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you to thow a ball properly, haha. And I will try my best making your understanding of the norwegian culture better!

You can teach me anything. If it is important where you live, I propably will find the knowledge interesting.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories and laughs. Drinks. Talks. Thoughts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Italy, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Ane’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups