Logo orange

Anna Yang

Moskva, Moscow, Russian Federation

Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • yoga instructor
  • Philosophy @ MSU of Lomonosov
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

happiness

ABOUT ME

I'm the worst at writing about myself, so here's just some completely random facts about me:
- I hate pigeons.
- I'm half Russian, quarter Armenian and quarter Chinese.
- I used to run a gift shop, manage a night club, work in a design buro and in an advertising agency, and ended up happy working as a yoga instructor.
- I have an adorable rhodesian ridgeback dog, who occupies my couch while there is no couchsurfers around.
- I've graduated in philosophy.
- I am a vegetarian
- One time I broke two hands at once and spend about 2 months in casts, looking like a crab.

Interests

Music, Cinema, Yoga, Travelling, Cooking, Languages

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Armenia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile