Aneesh (Ricky) Mittal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aneesh (Ricky)’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

After years of traveling in EU and South America, it's time to settle down in Canada :(

Hi, I'm Aneesh Mittal from India. I lived in Germany for 4 years, and traveled on a motorcycle in South America for 2 years.

Now I am going to study in Montreal. Love to meet new people, while obviously keeping safe from all the new viruses (aaarggghh!!!!!) I'm multilingual, motorcycle fanatic, good cook (according to a lot of people) and always keep my place quiet and clean.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To interact with and meet people from all over the world.
To help people save money, and do the same during my travels.
To get a look into a new culture by staying in someone's house.
To learn and teach something new to my hosts and guests.

Interests

Riding Motorcycles and Bicycles, Cooking, Eating, Drinking, Meeting people, Photography, Travel, Listening Music.

I'm a big fan of motorsports, especially MotoGP.

  • culture
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • motor sports
  • languages
  • food
  • nature
  • brazil
  • spanish
  • portuguese
  • motorsport

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of random Brazilian music.
Anything from Eminem.

Now that I'm 'old' , I listen to chill beats or relaxing music to accompany my meditation sessions:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2 years on a motorcycle in South America

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, Languages, Yoga

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting conversations about travel and culture
Best food of your life ever! (I can cook food from at least 10 different cuisines!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada, Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Aneesh (Ricky)’s full profile.

My Groups