Anel Chernigina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Dermatology
  • Medical Univercity
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!
I'm in Florida now. I came to visit my family and numerous relatives, but I really like to come to the small cozy island city of Miami Beach.
And CS is a great way to explore the terrain, find out how the locals live, enjoy the beach and of course to make new friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Once upon a time my friend, whor was studying in France told me about this site.
Though I joined this community for a long time ago, I almost did not come here. Only at the end of 2012, when I and my friend Kamilya came to Armenia, and our apartment was without heating, I wrote here. And although help was not required (we rented another apartment quickly), it was very nice that people responded and were ready to receive us.
Unfortunately I didn't host the guest, as I lived with my family or was extremely busy with work and studying.
I am excited about the opportunity to meet and make friends from all over the world!
It's so interesting!
I want to say thanks to the creators of this site, great idea)
This website - concentration of curious, cheerful and kind people!

Interests

Yoga, walking, swimming, movies, reading, psychology, kinesis therapy, live food. Researching of natural methods of maintaining and restoring health. Different countries, people and traditions.

  • dining
  • yoga
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I graduated from the Medical University perfectly)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian language, yoga, healthy eating, eyelash extetions, sugar waxing for girls and teach to do it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anel’s full profile. It’s free!