Carla Cioffi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 30 References 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • marketing (TLC)
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

collecting memories for my oldness

ABOUT ME

My Loves: Nature, Travelling (i love to meet new people), Reading. I'm vegan and i love animals and nature.

PHILOSOPHY

you live like om a dream, alone (J.Conrad)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I think CS is the best way to meet amazing people from everywhere and i hope to share memories with them !

Interests

Sports: (Scuba-Diving Free-Diving, Sky-Diving; Skiing; Bikram Yoga; Motorbike); Vegan cookery & Farming;

  • animals
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I support Greenpeace and i sailed for 6 months as deck hand on The Arctic Sunrise and Sirius; I support Jugend Rettet

Teach, Learn, Share

all kind of people give u something; is up to u to find what is important for ur growth.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Lebanon, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups