Anez Manzoor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anez’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • masters degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I dint write a lot about myself here...still I tried my best😁😁(I am just tooo lazy😎)
Well,Basically from Kerala,India(Google it..Its an awesome place 😋),

Interact with many people,socialise,help them,(even though i am an introvert)
Not much of a traveling person..
Too lazy for that😁
Please make sure of my availability in advance if you are planning to stay with me..kindly do contact me in advance.
I am a nice person..but in my own way😅
Thats all for now😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people...To help them to travel.To make friends ..even though I am an introvert.

Interests

Fcb,Eating,Sleeping,Chilling,Laughing,Being lazy,

  • cats
  • fitness
  • exercise
  • technology
  • youtube
  • food
  • nature
  • football
  • gadgets
  • sleeping
  • gaming
  • india
  • deep conversations
  • love
  • peace
  • making friends
  • prague
  • czech republic
  • nature walks
  • calm
  • lazyness
  • making love
  • strength training
  • eating new foods
  • fcbarcelona
  • kerala

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything which doesn’t make me feel bored
Not a reader from books
But from internet😋

Love Good movies..I do watch movies on a regular basis(have a mini projector in my room as well😋)
More into realistic movies
But a marvel and dc fan as well😁(exceptions)

I like to listen to music as well
I do sing a bit as well😁
Regional music
YouTube Addict!!!😁😁

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saved a girl when she was lost
Was made to drink(for the first time)
Robbed
Left alone
Still made out of it alive.
You are stronger than you think

Teach, Learn, Share

How to appreciate everything in your life.Hope to be happy with very less.May be some small health tips(Indian Ofcourse😋)
Deep Conversations Lover(a listener mostly)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything and everything I have which can be shared😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Hungary, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Anez’s full profile.

My Groups