Anfisa Bobylyova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anfisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 76 references 63 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Pianist
  • Kunst Uni Graz; National Music Academy of Ukraine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi dear people!

I love life and I'm grateful for all, that happens to me. I believe we create our world with our thoughts, with our attitude to every moment. So I try to feel some reason and responsibility in everything I face.

I am happy to be a musician. I play piano and compose music. I think art makes life deeper and helps to understand our true selves and other people too.

You can listen to some of my performances here:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZcMHRFK5iYBrICZLhGiBRA

I like travelling and staying home as well :) What I really appreciate is the time I can spend with nature.

I like meeting new people. I think "to know thyself is only possible through the eyes of the other".

I am vegan and appreciate Life and different forms.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like CS tagline "You have friends all over the world, you just haven't met them yet". I really think so : )
My Couchsurfing experience was extremely good. I was happy to meet all my hosts and guests. A couple of times I had also creepy experience, but think I learned from it too.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • photography
  • philanthropy
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • ecology
  • philosophy
  • mountains
  • nature
  • conversation
  • consciousness
  • raw vegan

Music, Movies, and Books

Most of all I like classical, folk, film, world, ambient music.
Now my favourite writers are: Tolle, Walsh, Zeland, Osho, Hesse, Whitman, Stus.
I am a big movielover and it's a huge theme to discuss ;)

I'm always in the search of what I like.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Understood, that every moment is amazing :)

Teach, Learn, Share

We can play music together. I have piano and some folk instruments.
I can teach playing the piano, improvising and music in general. Also I can teach you Ukrainian and learn your language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time and experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Anfisa’s full profile.

My Groups