Ange Fdz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ange’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Indonesian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Bartender
  • Trade International
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

HI !

I'm Angélina, and I live since 5 years in Paris for my study. I Was born in Bretagne with two little brothers. I start to travel alone in 2011 when I lived in Mexico city for a internship. I'm fun and dynamic, and ready to enjoy the life !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I would like to do a road trip in South East Of Asia during 7 months alone and I think that's a good idea to find place and great people. I would love to meet several culture, food and history.

Interests

I like to do trek, and walking around beautiful paysages with friends.
To go out and do shopping, you know i'm girl ! lol
I travel a lot to find a zen attitude. my hobbies, I make boxe thai, dance, teater

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: - Seven Days in tibet / Titanic / .. Romantic movie and fiction movie
Music : Pop/ Rock / Electro /Rock

I've lot of favorite, because i'm open to discover other staff.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I do the Mount Rinjani Trek in Indonesia during 3 days with my dad. It's so amazing !

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm speak French, I know to read a book because I use it every days.
I would like to share my fields, my knowledge in cooking or others

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Mauritius, Morocco

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ange’s full profile. It’s free!