Angelo  Galdós's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelo ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Skater, Sommelier
  • Audiovisual
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! Soy Angelo tengo 39 años vivo en Lima Peru. Soy skater profesional y trabajo en mi escuela de skate con niños, jovenes y adultos ayudandolos a descubrir este lindo deporte. Soy doglover y entre mis gustos estan la fotografia, editar videos, el buen vino, las motos y el surf. No tengo hijos solo a mi pequeño hijo perruno Augustus y mi gatito Lili

Interests

  • dogs
  • photography
  • wine
  • wine tasting
  • motorcycles
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • wine tourism
  • photo
  • videography
  • surf
  • motorcycle
  • video editing
  • motorcycle riding
  • motorcycle touring
  • dogs and cats
  • motorcycle travel
  • skateboard
  • skateboards
  • skatebording

Music, Movies, and Books

All 70s 80s in Spanish English, rock n roll new wave and some 90s too

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Become a pro skater at 30 years

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to skate, some photography maybe, video editing
Love to learn all kind of things
Share a couple of beers, maybe a wine or a pisco sour and a nice talk will be nice!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have only one room at my place, but in my yard there is a sofa that you can use it
Can share any help too

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelo ’s full profile.