Angel Hristov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love traveling. I want to get acquainted with the difference of people. I like to see the different places. I have a two-room apartment and a small caravan.
Я люблю путешествуват. Хочу знакомится с разние людей. Люблю видет разние мест. У мне ест двукомнатая квартира и маленкая каравана.
If you want to contact me quickly, call +359887442385 mobile phone and WhatsApp ;

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see the real country. When a local person acquaints you with his country, this is a real country. To meet people. For traveling to different countries.
Хочу увидет настаящия реалная страна. Когда тебе знакомит местной человек со своей стране ето настоящая страна.Для знакомста с людей. Для путешествия в разних стран.

Interests

  • горные лыжи
  • мотоциклы
  • альпинизм
  • море
  • горы
  • машины
  • горах

Music, Movies, and Books

Рамщаин,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Могу поделит моем доме и моем времени.

I Offer to your attention Carravan with 3 beds, kitchen, bath with hot water, WC. Also 2 rooms appartment with 4 beds.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Japan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile.