Angel Rubio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student of Business Management
  • I lived in Canada for a semester during my high school
  • From Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 24 years old trying to travel as much as I can with just one purpose, to have fun meeting new people from different places. New in couchsurfing, starting in the summer of 2018 with a solo trip to the US, I hope will be an amazing experiences plenty of new things to learn and to remember forever.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used to host friends from Mexico and Canada at home and my family learnt a lot from them, I cannot wait to share more experiences as a host or hosting. What you learn from others is difficult to learn it anywhere.

Interests

Sports, adventure.
If you don’t say hi in my language I’ll see that you didn’t read my description.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

I've to listen music everyday to have a good mood, it could be jazz, latin or rock but always songs that cheer you up. I'm not a common reader, one of the "Let me watch the movie first and if I like I'll read the book". Love to chill with Netflix specially on a Sunday evening before going to bed.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everytime that I do something I try to make an amazing experience.
Answering the question I'd say, I went to Thailand and it was an unbelievable experience that I absolutely recommend.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn things that are not in books, things that can make you different.
Be ambitious, always trying to hear experts from any field.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a good time, I'm a person who cannot be bored and I always look for something to be occupied.
I love to exchange experiences from my trips and specially if I can give some tips.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Italy, Japan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Italy, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile.

My Groups