Angel Viloria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile.


  • 15 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Engineer
  • Petroleoum engineer
  • From Valera, Trujillo, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Angel I am a 28 years old Venezuelan guy, who currently works as an engineer in the Caribbean.

I love to explore the world, which means travel around, I tend to enjoy little things in life, like just being in the present moment enjoying a sunset, just feeling the vibe.

Im a nature lover, I’m open to learn and grow from each person and each situation that life puts in my path, I like deep conversations and learning from different perspectives.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently here because I'm planning my first trip to LA, and I would like to meet and connect with the right people for this trip to share nice experiences with, make good memories, new friends and learn about their cultures.

I feel this is an amazing way to travel and make good friendships that could last for a lifetime.

Also I'm here to share as much as a can, my experiences, knowledge, skills and affection with new people.


  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • running
  • working out
  • meditation
  • extreme sports
  • languages
  • science
  • massage
  • reading books
  • exploring
  • outdoors
  • ultimate frisbee
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • reiki

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost all kind of music, in preference alternatives ones, but also classics and some populars.

I like to read a lot, mostly about eastern philosophy and self improvement books.

Movies that makes me laugh, science documentaries, and thrillers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacked Europe in 21 days. I’ve done paragliding and scuba diving, great experiences that I would do a thousand times. I have also ran many 10k races.

Teach, Learn, Share

Im a good learner and also good at teaching, I would like to give something back to the persons that can host me, anything special that makes them feel good and remember our time together. I like professional photography and audio-visual productions.

I can offer spend a good time with my host and get some nice shots📸 anywhere. I'm also open to any other idea, Im good at cooking as well 😅.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mainly I would say, I can offer to my host a good experience, a nice behavior and a positive vibe.

And as a feedback for the stay I can offer:

-Professional Photoshoot, outdoors or indoors (You can check-out my album "photography" for references).

-Good takes and videos from a Gopro Hero 6 Black (Short Audio-Visual productions).

-Yoga practice and meditation.

-I can teach you how to throw a disc and play Ultimate Frisbee

-My skills at cooking.

-Good conversations and laughs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Guyana, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Suriname, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guyana, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile.