Angel Fernandez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student: Geography and Spatial planning
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's a good way to know new places and new people, and to exchange culture and knowledge.

Interests

I love music, literature (specially poetry), nature and culture in a wide sense (history, films...). I like learning about everything, exchanging opinions and talking for hours with a beer in front of me.
I play guitar, bass, ukulele, some mandolin and piano, and some other little instruments (tin whistle, harmonica...). I'm a master in no one of these but I can always play something that sounds ok.

  • culture
  • literature
  • poetry
  • beer
  • movies
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I could not say what kind of music I like the most. Mostly I listen to indie, alternative and folk , but I like almost everything: classical and ancient music, old rock, traditional, flamenco, electronic and lots of other. I specially love balkan folk.
I like diferent kinds of books, it's hard to choose only one of them, but I always take with me two or three books of poetry wherever I go.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share with hosts conversations, walks, beers, and music. I like to share my culture and my way of thinking with people, I think that difference makes richness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Montenegro, Morocco, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile. It’s free!