Angel Alberto Quiñones Quiñones's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel Alberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Turkish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Academic Principal
  • BBA and an Associate's of Applied Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I love languages. I am living with my girlfriend and our three dogs. We are welcoming to people from different cultures, ethnicities, languages that want to know our small beautiful, and colonial city.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main reason I am here is to get to know people from different places and to get to know their cultures (and themselves) better.

Interests

  • music
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • cultures
  • videogames
  • tv shows
  • film

Music, Movies, and Books

I love arts, music, TV shows, movies, and videogames gave me my second language English. I am kinesthetic so something related to reading is kinda difficult for me to put attention to it, but I try my best (not with books though). So everything that has to do with learning something new is vastly welcome in our home.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have studied in the USA, Canada, and Mexico. Lived in Mexico, the US, Turkey and all the languages I speak were self-taught.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am an English teacher as well, so everything that has to do with grammar and how to share it interestingly and easily for students and other people (along with their correct interpretation), I'm your guy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share installations only (bedroom, shower, kitchen)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel Alberto’s full profile.

My Groups