Фотографии пользователя Angel Kong

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Angel. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 35 Отзывs 22 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Chinese, Yue (Cantonese); learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • nurse, kindergarten teacher
  • Образование не указано
  • Из hong kong
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Open my eyes to see the wonderful world. My life is to discover the world.

ABOUT ME

I'm a girl who always think and dream a lot. I always try to make my life different from others.I believe I can work out everything if I want to.
Me---Open minded.optimistic.cheerful.polite.outgoing.talkative.
I love animals,especially dogs! I enjoy meeting and talking with different people. I love languages, always willing to learn a new language! I speak Cantonese,Mandarin, English and not very good German and French lol. Although I'm not fluent in some of the languages, I think that's not a problem for me to know you^ ^Hope you don't mind! I will try my best,I promise!
My dream is to discover the whole world, not only as a traveler but also knowing the locals,the culture and the life style! I work very hard to save money for my every trip. Every time I get enough money, I start my journey!~
I love music,eating,cooking(though I don't really know how to cook!;p)sharing,writing,enjoying life.
Happy to meet you!Everyone to me is special. I could be your real friend and our friendship will last forever!

PHILOSOPHY

I can do it whatever I want.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love sharing ideas with peopleI. like talking to strangers.
I would love to hang out with you or show you some places or go hiking if I have time! BTW,I'm a no sense of direction girl,LOL
Maybe I'll get lost sometimes even in HK,if you don't mind,just let me check the places out with you!;p

Интересы

traveliing ,music(I play piano),eating,cooking(though I don't really know how to cook!;p)sharing,writing,music,singing,enjoying life,laughing,do what I want to do.

I write a travel blog.
http://www.facebook.com/thelongestjourney

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • writing
  • singing
  • cooking
  • working out
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • languages

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

backpack around turkey in 34 days, to live like local.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Teach: To dream.
Learn: languages, to cook special dish from your homeland, your life.
Share: my life and my story.

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Hong Kong

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Angel. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы