Logo orange

Angela's Groups

Angela Callís Lewis

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning Romanian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Social Work
  • Social Work
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm currently doing an EVS project in Moldova for 8 months, I work with children and I'm trying to learn Romanian during this period of time.

ABOUT ME

I am a curious person and I like to see try and do all sorts of different things I also like living the outdoor life and not staying inside much.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosting people and every time it has been different but all very good experiencies, I have also been hosted in Australia which was a great experience :)

Interests

I'm currently learning how to play the guitar and would like to learn romanian songs to be able to sing them with the children I work with. I also like dancing (flamenco, belly dancing...) allthough I don't know much of it. I also love travelling and meeting new people.

Music, Movies & Books

music: a bit of everything but mostly rumba, punk, a bit of flamenco and some reagge.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling south east Asia was an incredible experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn as much as I can about the culture, language, way of living... of the places I want to travel to(that's why I think that couchsurfing is a good way of doing it). I would also really like to learn adventure sports.

I could teach some Spanish, English or Italian

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Cambodia, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Moldova, Morocco, New Zealand, Romania, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Italy, Moldova, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile