Angela CCC's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile.


  • 138 references 43 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • self-employed
  • communicative :-)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I used to have many pictures here, but to protect my privacy, i took them down:) if you click my profile pic, actually you can find me in the pic haha

PS. I'm happlily married~~ if you are looking for 1-1 meeting with single lady for some romance, skip me~

Moving to Berlin and hope to meet new people and make new friends on CS in Berlin~


Don't treat me different because of my 100+ references, i'm excited to meet and know each cser, and treat them like the very first cser i met~~


Hello CSers around the world! I'm a 100% Beijinger, born and raised in Beijing, talk loud, laugh loud, treat people nicely and generously...a typical Northern Chinese:)

I'm a workaholic when i'm working, traveloholic when i'm not working....and cheeseholic/spicyholic when it comes to food.....I'm a food lover:)

I would describe myself as real, honest, open-minded, warmhearted, talkative, adventurous, fun, easy going, smily, laid-back, trustable, sometimes a little bit crazy but in a good way.....haha....sounds most of CSers are like this, welcome to discover another side of me!


Life likes a mirror, so keep smiling :))
Be real, be simple, be yourself~~
Life is short, so just be happy and make everyone around me happy!
No matter what, i can always see the bright side.....haha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I do volunteering work for a environment-protection program (Greening the Beige) in Beijing, someone there recommend it to me:)


Surf and meet people when i'm travel, host people when i can, and always happy to meet travelers in Beijing!


Anything new, fun and interesting, travel, culture and people, being part of nature, music, painting, pictures, horror movie, foods.....and i'm a BIG animal lover:)

I love all kinds of arts, although i'm not an artist, but art is for EVERYONE, no matter where you from, what language you speak or how much money you have:D

Enjoy a great night out with live music, but also a deep/interactive conversation over a coffee~ i'm not good at dancing at all, but never shy to be part of the music :0

Proud to be a Chinese, love our culture and foods, always happy to share anything i know~

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: horror, comedy, documentary or anything when i'm in mood

Music: any kind....happy music can dance with or smooth music just relax on a sunny afternoon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had a skydiving in the morning, watched Phantom at night, then ran to airport to catch the flight. A busy but amazing day!

UPDATES: much more great experiences with my CS friends! I can spend days to tell you when we meet!

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can teach and share: everything i know.

Because of my work, i know about different industries or fields, but only few. Would love to share and learn from you.

Of course, our Chinese language and culture

I like cooking (i promise it's safe to eat, and it's delicious most of the time).

Or i can sing a song for you, you know, Chinese like karaoke :))))

Learn: life is the best teacher, also the others'. I'm looking forward to learning about everything, a short story, a language, game.....

What I Can Share with Hosts

a big smile and hug, a story, Chinese and cooking, anything i know:)
Recently become interested in henna would love to practice on you haha ~

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, South Korea, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile.

My Groups