Angela Feldmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm Angela, 26 years old and I am currently working in Berlin.

I love to travel and visit different parts of the world and live there for a while but I always enjoy coming back to Germany. I really enjoy learning languages, going for walks, meeting friends and doing some voluntary work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My sister has recommended Couch Surfing to me and I think it's a great opportunity to meet people from all over the world. I love to show Munich to visitors and when I travel I think it's so great to get to know a local who can tell you more about the place.

Interests

I like strolling around in nice towns, go for a coffee, enjoying beautiful nature, hiking, a little bit of photography and to go out and do fun things, especially outside

  • photography
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's really hard to say… I think I have always tried to decide for new and challenging things rather than the comfortable ones and I have always had great experiences in the end!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, England, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!