Fotos de Angela H Hill

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Angela. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • Dancer/Choreographer
  • Diploma of Classical Ballet
  • De Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Im coming down to Melbourne with my sister from another mother for a fun and art filled 5 days! We are looking for for a rad host (s) to make our time there awesome to make new friends and stuff yay!

Im 29, creative person, Claudia is 32, from Chile also creative and we are both fun lovin' gals. :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Couchsurfed alot on my previous trips, stayed with many different people in different cities, and attended quite a few meetings in all different places also. I've made friends across the globe who I have true connections with and still stay in touch through email and skype!

Intereses

dance, art, psychology, meditation, writing, music, craft/design, yoga, pilates, travel, watching kids be cute, being silly, entertaining people around me, fashion, photography, collaboration, innovation, expantion, growth, astrology, numerology.

  • arts
  • writing
  • singing
  • performing arts
  • design
  • film making
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music

Música, películas y libros

I mainly read books about self growth and psychology. But i am trying to expand my reading interest. I also enjoy worl history/anthropology type stuff. Would like to start exploring phylosophy..

Music: Psy Breaks, Electro, Techno, Psy trance, rock, alternative pop, world, dub, classical, experimental etc

Algo increíble que he hecho

Most outrageous things ive done need censoring.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you to stand on your head for 2 whole minutes, also how to plie, tendue, and arabesque.
If you hang around me long enough you will be snorting when you laugh.
ummmm, this 'teach, learn and share' thing you cant really predetermine I don't think, because every exchange and relationship is unique if that makes sense....

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Laughs, stories, good times :D

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Australia, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, United Kingdom, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Angela. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos