Le foto di Angelika Konarska

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 10 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Angelika. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Part time traveler, full time brave office worker ;-)
  • University of Warsaw
  • Di Warsaw
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I'm 29, living in the outside of Warsaw with my bf, 2 cats and 2 french dogs (and they seem to speak french). I'm a Resource Coordinator for global company ZeroChaos. I usually spend afternoons and weekends in the city area with friends or on travels.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, guiding and translating ;-)

Interessi

  • cats
  • dogs
  • books
  • concerts
  • drums
  • snowboarding

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

The most amazing was climbing Kilimanjaro in November 2015. However I also did a lot of great concerts (YYY's, Blink182, Enter Shikari, Gogol Bordello etc.), some celebrities interviews and saw awesome places like Cambodia or US.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can encourage you to speak more English or teach you, how to speak polish. In our apartment you can try to play my drums or my bf guitar (OK, now he told me, that 'guitar is untouchable', but he's OK with playing guitar hero with you).

You can encourage me to use more German, show me your favorite movie and share your opinion about current TV series and last season of Top Gear ;-)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Cambodia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Malta, Netherlands, Qatar, Tanzania, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Poland, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Angelika. È gratis!