Angelika Imhof's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Book Editor
  • Master in German Literature and Linguistics
  • From Lucerne, Lucerne, Switzerland
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT US

Me and my boyfriend will go travelling for 6 months (starting in Japan) and we would love to stay at some locals places. I am 31 years old, Swiss, love taking pictures, hiking and writing. Gareth is 32 years old, British and is into cycling, Crossfit and Podcasting. We are both very easy-going, open-minded with a passion to explore.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to travel light and to get to know local people

Interests

Hiking, Cycling, Cooking, Reading, Photography, Podcasting, Blogging, Fitboxing, Crossfit, Dancing, Learning Languages, Electro, Concerts, Windsurfing, Surfing, Yoga, Bouldering

  • arts
  • literature
  • photography
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • baking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • piano
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • art history
  • history

Teach, Learn, Share

check out our blog: intimagazine.com

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelika’s full profile.