Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Studentin
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a student at University of applied sciences in Osnabrück and I study Business and Management.
I am highly interested in sustainability topics and I am an acitve member of Foosharing Osnabrück and the Tierrechtsinitiative Osnabrück (an animal rights initiative of University). In my free time I like to visit concerts, meeting friends, cooking and baking (vegan) etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to find hosts when I'm travelling, to meet people from other places and get to know more about a specific place and its people than the typical trip adviser tell me.


Foodsharing, Animal Rights, Cooking, Baking, Concerts, Sustainability

  • animals
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • baking
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is Punk Ska (Talco, Ska-P, NH3, Serj Tankian), but I`m open to almost every kind of music

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups