Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese, French, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • English teacher, student, AIESECer.
  • High School, University student
  • From Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, México.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to get to know the world little by little, making new friends while doing so and learning about other cultures, languages and traditions.

ABOUT ME

My name is Angel. You can call me Angel. I was born in the greatest city in the world, where warmth is everywhere and everyone is friendly. I love making new friends and learning new languages. I am an AIESECer. I do, I create, I'm a funny person, or at least I think I am.

PHILOSOPHY

Live, Learn, and Be happy; for that's what you're here for.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm looking forward to meeting people to talk with and hopefully to stay with if I ever visit their cities. You can let me know if you need anything regarding México and/or my hometown.
I'm currently working and living in Kunshan, China, 15 minutes from Shanghai by train and I'll be happy to share my place with you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have only stayed with one person and it was a great experience. She is from my country and she was living with her mother and one friend. The three of them helped me a lot during my first days in China.
I have only hosted one person so far and I'm looking forward to the opportunity of helping more people like I was helped.
At first I didn't know what to think about CS but since my first experiences so far have been great, I only have good things to say about it.

Interests

Languages, books, some sports, TV series.

  • books
  • tv
  • socializing
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost all kinds of music and movies. I really like movies. I also enjoy different kinds of books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done and seen quite a few things. Contact me and let's talk about it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with your English and Spanish. I'm interested in learning Mandarin, French and Italian.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile. It’s free!