Angelo Sartori's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelo’s full profile.


  • 80 references 70 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 58, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Photography
  • Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I want to improve my life to the best possible level, travel, encounter different cultures, make photos and share it with other people.

I am brazilian, i have my italian citzenship and live in Brugge - Belgiun since 24 of may 2019.
I`m an extrovert, a friendly who loves to travel, take photos. I like drink beer with friends, talk, talk, ...


I want to improve my life as much as i can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Host people from all over the world.


I had some in Brazil, Germany and in Belgium


Photography, Travell , Friends , other cultures

  • photography
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Every kind of music, of course brazilian music is my preference

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

photography, travell, beaches, my beautifful Brazil

Teach, Learn, Share

English, Portuguese languages, I can share my home with nice people

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice house and confortable and sometimes go out to show the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Brazil, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelo’s full profile.

My Groups