Angie Kurdys's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Program Management
  • University of Michigan - BSE Mechanical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everybody! My name is Angie.
I started life in Michigan and since have moved all over the place including New Orleans > San Diego > Georgia > Michigan > Switzerland > Indiana > California. I currently live in San Francisco, CA, where I moved when i took a job in consulting and got to choose.

Hobbies include open water swimming, skydiving, and surfing as my hobbies. I like to hike, cook, read, and try lots of new things, and of course I love to travel. I try to make it to at least one new place a year - my favorite part is meeting the people and learning about the culture in that location.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Connecting people globally can only make the world a better place. The more we learn from each other, the more we will all know together... and because I love to travel (see above ^)!

Interests

  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Classic rock, country, folk, and then everything else

Movies - The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Superhero movies!

Books - Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Murder Mystery, and Adventure stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin (French part), South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Zambia, Zimbabwe

Join Couchsurfing to see Angie’s full profile.

My Groups