Aggeliki Chardala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aggeliki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Greek (modern); learning English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Meeting new people, being creative, learning new things, ...
  • Studying graphic design.
  • From Serres, Makedonia Thraki, Greece
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a greek girl who have left her homeland to explore Germany. I stayed there for two years and now I'm back in Greece to study graphic design. More generally, I'm a smiling, open-minded and optimistic person who also try to find her way in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I haven't actually try CS before so I never was a host or being hosted, but I have friends who did both and I thought it was a great time to start. I don't live alone by the time, but if anyone is interesting just ask. We could think of something.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

As i wrote above I haven't try this before, but I saw from my friends how great expierence CS is.

Interests

I love travelling but didn't really had the time or opportunity to do it as I wanted. I listen to music and I like to explore new kinds and artists of it. I also love drawing and doing horse riding. Reading books is also in my interests. Personally favourites are novels. Yet, I'm almost interested in everything!

  • books
  • design
  • graphic design
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love so many kinds of music. Rock is my love though. I like to discover new kinds and the same is for books and movies too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best thing that I've ever done is to move in Germany. Never regret for that decision.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think I could share everything I know. I'm not a religious person so I couldn't teach you anything about that, but I could surely teach you some other great things like how to ride a horse or how to doodle. Or maybe I could show you some greek cooking secrets. And of course some greek words. I would be interested in everything you have to teach me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Germany, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Aggeliki’s full profile. It’s free!