Logo orange

Angie Robson

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Wants to Meet Up

Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • Keris has completed study and doesn'...
  • No education listed
  • From Both living in Melbourne
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel the world

ABOUT ME

We're both 23 and have just finished studying (for the time being). Weâ

Interests

Angie: I enjoy hanging out with friends & family, but also meeting new people, relaxing, soccer, laughing, watching movies, tennis, cricket, travelling, playing board games, dancing, art & painting, bowling, listening to music, singing in the rain, drinking (chatty little drunk)and just having fun. Life's pretty sweet at the moment, just taking each day as it comes and embracing those simple pleasures

Keris: Likes a whole lot of stuff. Music (playing and listening), watching films, reading, football (soccer), rock climbing (would love to do some climbing during our travels), cycling, stuffing around with my computer/xbox, drinking (probably a little too much, but I'm a lovable drunk ;) ), i also enjoy doing other stuff, but don't enjoy lists so much....

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Romania, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Angie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile