Ani Albutashvili's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ani’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Georgian, Russian; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Auditor
  • Master of Business administration and management
  • From Tbilisi, Georgia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am Ani from Tbilisi, but from October 2021 I live in Germany Nuremberg. As everyone say, I am quite an easy-going person. I love walking very much and sharing some interesting topics. I like meeting new people because I can study so many good things from them...Thanks to this platform I met already amazing people and I hope I will meet again. All of them was special.

PHILOSOPHY

SMILE :) you look so much better when you smile.
Live life, don't regret it, meet people, don't be scared, be a bit careful and you'll be fine!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet more amazing people, share some experience and interesting stories.

Interests

I think I love traveling the most, but I love my room too :d. Apart this I'm keen on music - both to listen and to play. I can play Georgian national instrument and piano.
Also like very much every kind of dancing, sometimes watching movies in the evening with a cup of tea, hiking, because I feel the best into the nature, swimming, skiing and cooking some different things.

Music, Movies, and Books

music: I can listen everything, depends the mood.
films: I love many, the most I like historical movies or based on a real story.
Somehow I love specially The young Victoria, One day.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Smile and let every one smile :) better still waiting :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn a few words in any language, also would like to understand some interesting traditions which is not so famous and Historical facts. Would study how to prepare some local food. I can share you same.

What I Can Share with Hosts

good memories and stories,travel experiences, I can cook something Georgian ...:))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ani’s full profile.

My Groups