Ani Danelia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 21% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Georgian
  • Agricultural University Of Georgia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

If you are reading this,it means you want to stay with me or to host me. But if you want to stay with me,you should know that by this time having no place to host anybody unfortunately. If you still reading,it means that you want to know a bit more about me.With pleasure.

I'm Ani Danelia.I think I'm open-minded and very social person. I love humans! I love laughing and love every person who makes me laugh. I finished Georgian Agricultural University and after finishing BA in Georgia,I moved to Germany to study Wine-making. And finally I found something what I really want to do in my life and what is my passion.

I try to enjoy every second of my life! and absolutely agree to Ron Livingston,who says that: Human beings were not meant to sit in little cubicles staring at computer screens all day, filling out useless forms and listening to eight different bosses drone on about about mission statements.

So..Do whatever the fuck you wanna do!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well I do travel a lot,attending different kind of TC-s ,Youth exchange projects or seminars around the world. So one day I found out that very nice people created the platform named 'Couchsurfing' for the people, who wants to travel with the law budget,enlarge the friends list and just have fun with the locals in a different country.

CS is a window of opportunity to broaden up your horizon. No matter where you live, what you do, how old you are!

Interests

Wine,Biking,Traveling,Hiking......

Music, Movies, and Books

What came in my mind the first:

Music: Nicolas Jaar- nothing will stand in your way
Movie: Indecent proposal
Book: A Clockwork Orange

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was hiking through the highest mountain in Georgia , Svaneti region.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ani’s full profile. It’s free!