Fotos de Anna Kiszczak

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Piaski, Lublin, Poland
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm Ania. I come from Poland. Last year I lived in Spain - in Santiago de Compostela since I'm was an Erasmus student of English Philology there:)and at that time I fell in love with travelling. I like meeting new people and getting to know different cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life out:)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Even though I've had a profile on CS for over a year, I'm very excited because I'm just starting my real adventure with CouchSurfing. I'm very curious about it because I've heard so many positive opinions about both hosting and surfing.

Intereses

I like learning foreign languages, right now I'm trying to improve my Spanish but I'm still far from the goal;) I love dancing - I used to dance ballroom dances whereas now I really enjoy learning traditional galician dances.

  • dancing
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • languages
  • study abroad

Música, películas y libros

I like travelling books and those of a rather factual nature, especially books describing lives of people living in different cultures. Yesterday I finished reading a book entitled 'The road of lost innocence' by Somaly Mam and I'm still under huge impression.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Spending a whole night at Djemma el Fna in Marrakesh on watching magicians, dancers, snake charmers and amazing fireworks, drinking delicious orange juice and talking with local people. Just unforgettable!:)

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Poland, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos