Anna  Prokopova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student of International Bussiness
  • Degree in International Relations and Diplomacy
  • From Trutnov, Hradec Králové Region, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hi there, I am in my favourite place Prague and I want to pay off my Couchsurfing karma, so if you wanna trip around or hang out, Im here ✌ no place to host though :(

I enjoy late night philosophical discussions and it does not matter if they are boosted by alcohol or just tea..

PHILOSOPHY

Stay wild 😊

Do not search for comfort, search for struggle!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sometimes I go to CS meetings...or I just hang out with other couchsurfers. :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted a few couch surfers.. I¨ve been hosted couple of times. Great times, highly appreciate them. Unique interesting people!

Interests

books, music, languages and literature, alternative lifestyle, concerts, festivals, yoga, meditation and that kind of stuff, learning to draw, write and sing (basically i am an adult kid, who doesnt want to stop learning) running, traveling, roaming in cities and hiking and hitchhiking in nature too :)
++ eating out, surfing nice comfy chairs in coffee shops :D than aslo cooking, cutting, using blender!!, baking..etc.

  • arts
  • books
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • baking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • politics
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • bouldering
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • hitchhiking
  • stoicism

Music, Movies, and Books

I love philosophical books, fiction books, non-fiction books, historical novels...everything...
I also like JRE, Alan Watts, Russel Brand and Trevor Noah's podcasts... basically all charming smart dudes.

I reckon I'm becoming a compulsive reader of anything that have some print on it..

And what MUSIC is concerned I don't have a strictly shaped taste, because I like the moments, when I can discover something new, that I didn't know before.. btw I have quite a well blown german speaking alterego that adores their music, so if you know any cool german stuff, I am going to listen to it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Any day that I ditched one of many of my fears

Teach, Learn, Share

I can laugh with you for no reason or we can cook vegan meals together. :)
Also we can try to do some yoga or talk about politics and get depressed (I do that often). So anything really:D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Lesotho, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile.

My Groups