Paulina Rudnicka

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From in a small city in the northwest Poland. Have couch there!
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


always look on the bright side of life


I am a simple girl, kind of optimistic person with dreams and aims, which I try to follow...hope one day they will come true...


exploring here and there, learning by doing, searching and finding, not giving up, questioning

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hosted and surfed...Currently I'm living in Berlin so I attend the CS meetings and events.


I have lived for seven months in Munich, where I actively participated in couchserfing community.I met so many great,lovely and nice people!One of the best time of my live!


I really like cooking and trying new cuisine, recently I cooked for my family Indian food and it turn out nice but a bit spicy :)
Well, as everyone here I cannot imagine my life without travelling...Also an evening with a good film or a jam jazz concert is nice... I am also into water sports, did sailing for several years and recently I am learning windsurfing and surfing.

Music, Movies, and Books

After 24 years I finally discoverd my favourit book,which is "Hunting and Gathering" from Anna Gavalda.
I love music from the 80's and 90's especially when I'm in my dancing mood !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Recently I did waterfall abseiling in India... I also hope one day to learn kitesurfing and that would be pretty awesome thing to do...

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Italy, Poland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups