Anirban Chakraborty's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anirban’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Doctorate Fellow
  • Ruhr University, Bochum, Germany
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a very free living, easy to go person who loves to travel a lot and make friends. I am a very jovial person. Very passionate about photography.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am very travel freak person with passion in photography. So I keep visiting places and make friends, know the culture, people, food, everything. And I am most of the times, travelling on a budget as a bagpacker. So, now you know why I am on couchsurfing :-)

Interests

Love to travel a lot
Photography is my hobby
Making friends, listening to Music
Poetry

  • poetry
  • photography
  • italian food
  • music
  • travelling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent 12 days in Sweden and Finland in December (at -24 degrees)

Teach, Learn, Share

Language ofcorse (Hindi, German - a bit, English), Food (Indian delicacies and cuisines)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Indian Food, toiletries, kitchen, couch to sleep with all essentials, Internet (Wifi)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Maldives, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Anirban’s full profile. It’s free!