Kathrin Hoyer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathrin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • quasi Referendarin =)
  • Master of Education
  • From Bremen ♥
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

... nur noch kurz die Welt retten ... :)

ABOUT ME

I was born and grown up in Bremen, my lovely hometown!
I went 13 years to school, then 4 years to university and now i'm an assistent teacher in a middle school.
I think it's very difficult to describe myself but i think i'm a friendly person, open-minded, like laughing, spent time with my friends, reading a good book or go in cinema.. On the first view people have the impressions that I'm a little bit shy or quiet but I'm really interested in other people and i like to go out and meet new persons!

PHILOSOPHY

I can't live without my family and my friends!!
I love them very much and miss them here in Bolzano :(!!

Having a place to go - is a home.
Having someone to love - is a family.
Having both - is a blessing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

because i actually haven't got a couch i can only meet with people to drink a coffee or a beer and show her my city or they show me their city (at my time in south tirol i have done this)! But i think tihs way is also a interesting way to get know about new people, language, cultures and so much more =)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've just registered at Couchsurfig. But I hope to know many new people and to learn al lot about their home towns or countries :)

Interests

- reading
- listen to music
- meeting friends
- cooking/ baking mostly with new recipes
- making sports (fitness, hockey, bike...)
- surfing in internet
- travelling

... and much more!

  • books
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • beer
  • coffee
  • baking
  • fitness
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • hockey
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
- Madsen
- Sasha
- Rock
- Pop
- Mainstream (especially Bremen4 :))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my holidays at Lago di Garda :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathrin’s full profile. It’s free!