Anisa Nezha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Albanian, English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student of Languages
  • Studying, teaching/tutoring English
  • From Albania
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

26 year old Albanian girl usually living in Germany. Student, traveler, food lover. Happy and loving a new experience

Interests

Let's just say, I'd choose travelling instead of holiday-ing anyday
English instead of German,
Singing over dancing, yet Bachata and Romeo Santos instead of anything else. I write, and when there's nothing left to write, I read. I prefer talking than texting, wine over beer and any kind of good food. Always.

  • flamenco
  • food
  • climbing
  • foreign languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music I can sing along; Books I can read and reread and memorize; Movies that don't scare the life out of me. Please.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've hitchhiked from Germany to Switzerland, through Italy and along southern France..
Amazing acquaintances.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share stories, life, experiences along the way

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anisa’s full profile.