Fotos von Ana Da Veiga Ana

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 0 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 2 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ana zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 3 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Creole, English, French, German, Luxembourgish, Letzeburgesch; learning Portuguese
  • 35, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • social worker
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Luxembourg City, Luxembourg District, Luxembourg
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

In my life I want to feel free to do things it doesn't matter if it make sense but I think as long as I didn't hurt anyone (physically; psychological) I can do it

ABOUT ME

I'm a person who enjoys life.
I like to meet people, talk with them about every thing.
I like to laugh, talking about taboos and things who affects us.
I love beers, all kinds of beers blond, brun, pils, trapiste,...

I know also that the way we humans are treating our plant is wrong, we need more time with the nature. I really try to change my habits around me. And it's going forwards and sometimes back forwards, but more forwards than back. :)

But sometimes I had also this moment when I'm not social at all. I need space and free rooms. Like to be alone and looking series or documentaries.
Oh yes I love sauna and swimming, this are one of the activities I love

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We hade some couchsurfer in our home.
I really preachated it.
I only have to make the expirence by myself

Interessen

meeting people; going out; visiting museums, theater, cities,...
Sports like swimming, Volleyball, Football, Basketball, Walking
Plants, garden indoor plants (avocado), forest
Photography
Eating, good eating, self- made

  • theater
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • beer
  • sauna
  • walking
  • gardening
  • socializing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • swimming

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Cabo Verde, Canada, China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Belgium, Luxembourg, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Bürgen
  • Pioneer
    Pionier-Badge

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ana zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!