Anita Balakowicz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Nowy Targ, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am new on couchsurfing, but I hope I will meet here new friends!:) I am really spontaneous and I love exploring new places, cultures and meeting new people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people


  • photography
  • music festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • nature
  • spending time in nature
  • spending time with friends
  • hiking in the mountains
  • spending time with family

Music, Movies, and Books

Marvel movies, Harry Poter, Star Wars

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I met few people on the internet and now I am travelling with them:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Photography, social media marketing

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile.